cripper web header


Hey friends, at this point something more specific about our upcoming release.
Here's what the tracklist of our album #3 "Antagonist" will look like (minor changes are possible):

01 New Shadow
02 Not Dead Yet
03 Animal Of Prey
04 Hegemony
05 Clean
06 General Routine
07 Totmann
08 Dogbite
09 Another Lesson In Pain
10 Damocles
11 God Spoken Prayer
12 Cocoon

Release date is June 22nd.

Enjoy the sun!
Cheers, the friendly Cripper from your neighborhood